ACERT Director

Julie Van Peteghem
Department of Romance Languages

ACERT Office Staff

Lena Ayala, Office Assistant
Fanny Li, Office Assistant

Steering Committee (2023-2024)

Jeff Allred (English)
Lisa Marie Anderson (German)
Jillian Báez (Africana, Puerto Rican, and Latino Studies)
Joel Bloom (Office of Assessment)
Deepsikha Chatterjee (Theatre)
Sandra Clarkson (Mathematics and Statistics)
Liz Klein (Special Education)
Shiao-Chuan Kung (Center for Online Learning)
Stephanie Margolin (Libraries)
Paul McPherron (English)
Gina Riley (Special Education)
Julie Van Peteghem (Romance Languages)

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

Skip to toolbar